See also  Self employed 2 - Canada Visa IN
Visa exemption – Canada Visa IN
Canada immigration visa exemptions

Canada Immigration Visa Exemptions

> Library > Visa Exemptionsd



Visa Exemptions


Many visitors do not require a visa to visit Canada. These include but not limited to:

  • citizens of Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Brunei, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel (National Passport holders only), Italy, Japan, Kiribati, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Republic of Korea, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tuvalu, United States, Vanuatu, Western Samoa and Zimbabwe; 

  • persons lawfully admitted to the United States for permanent residence who are in possession of their alien registration card (Green card) or can provide other evidence of permanent residence.

  • British citizens and British Overseas Citizens who are re admissible to the United Kingdom;

  • citizens of British dependent territories who derive their citizenship through birth, descent, registration or naturalization in one of the British dependent territories of Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St. Helena or the Turks and Caicos Islands;

  • Turkish citizens traveling on a diplomatic passport; and

  • persons holding passports or travel documents issued by the Holy See


See also  Student exempt - Canada Visa IN
See also  How to Apply For Canada Tourist Visa Online